(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Witty quote

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards





Wine tasting


in his own words...

So a little about me... I'm a working professional in the user interface and design strategy industry. My work is highly creative and I really enjoy what I do. I have a wide range of interests and like geeking out while exploring new topics. Conversation is important to me and the right chemistry with a woman is key. I love humor and like to develop a witty rapport with the person I'm with. My appetite for music is insatiable. I'm always exploring new sub genres across many styles. If you're a rock history buff you get 10 bonus points. In general, I like art and culture and enjoy exploring the city to a large degree. I play golf and tennis fairly seriously but will try just about any sport. I believe family is important. I love spontaneously exploring my surroundings and enjoy road trips. I'm very easy going and think being down to earth is extremely important. If these things are valuable to you feel free to reach out. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral