(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Francisco, California

Looking for ???

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Im honest open outgoing , I can be trusted and I must have done something right because I raised four amazing children..who at my weakest points are there to pick me up just as I would do for them. I'm honest, loyal, have no utlerior motives and am a great friend ..I give and expect nothing in return..but if you give back or make me smile..Ill make your life happy forever. .You will rarely see me down or upset..its because I am one of the few people who knows firsthand that life is way to you live it to the fullest , you appreciate the people that are good to you, and you tell the important people you love them..cause you don't know what will happen tomorrow..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any