(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

smile it looks good on you

His 4 interests




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a person who is definitely open to new experiences, activities, hobbies, sights/sounds, people, and places. I am very comfortable with who I am but find that I learn so much more about myself when I push myself out of the usual comfort zone. Although I may come off as a little reserved at first, once I get to know someone, I tend to be much more warm, open, funny, and some have even said, "charming." I have a wide range of interests, including but not limited to snowboarding, going to concerts/hear live bands, traveling, road-trips, wine-tasting, movies, shopping at times, museums, the list goes on and on. As far as personality goes, I am pretty positive and easygoing, have a strong work ethic, can generally see the humorous side of things, but I do have a little bit of an edge when it comes to things that matter most to me. Looking for someone who is interested in exploring. I'd love to hear from you and about you so send me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any