(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

you don't always have to defend yourself in words, silence give people the clue that you have better thoughts in mind.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

emmm writing about myself...that's really hard ! what can I say , this is first time I'm using the dating website ... so I'm not really familiar to it :) since I moved here I didn't know where I can find a friend a nice guy , and I'm not a bar girl so my friends suggest this site :) my friends consider me as very social and happy and energetic. most of the times I look at the half full of glass. I love my family and my family is really important for me but because of distance I can't be with them as much I want. it's about 2 years I moved to US from Paris ( I'm not french but I lived for 7 years) and begin to study my passion , Photography,so that's one of reasons I love being outdoors, I'm getting my master here ... I'm new in Bay area ... I like to discover and get know the area more and find friends ... I like to find someone who be interested to go around the city , discover new places..... someone who has sense of humor .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral