(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Smell the sea and feel the sky...

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Quick quiz - above lyrics are from what song? Recent SF transplant, via a decade in NYC with a splash of DC and New England at my core. Seeking help navigating to the heart of San Francisco. A big fan of: exploring restaurants, exploring trails, sleeping under the stars, sleeping under high thread count, trips that involve good company, trips that involve great vistas, traveling by water, living around water, cupcakes with chocolate icing, farmers market fresh finds, snow shoeing, photography, throwing laughter filled parties and conversations in kitchens. Work has involved: travel, plastic, marketing, and access. Four out of five friends’ husbands would agree I am a good long term bet: I am fairly bright (but prone to some awfully silly maneuvers), game for most adventures, generally down-to-earth, find a lot to laugh about, try to be kind and refreshingly reasonable. Ideally, you are creative, smart as pie, witty, and have moments of masculine kindness. You like to be outside, read nonfiction, cook up adventure plans, engage in lively debate and tell stories that make people laugh. You think it would be great to fall head over heels, but would also be happy to have a new friend to run around with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree