(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

today is the first day of the rest of your life so,make the best out of it, play,joke,laugh,dance, sing, exercise,rest & explore

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports




in her own words...

People says I had the sweetest smile that reflects my personality, I was born in the pacific of asia and came to the U.S w/good resume w/c am grateful to have a descent profession, that I usually get star card at work. I would like to share life with someone that is smart and makes me happy in his own natural way. I like to go out dancing and do Zumba exercise on my free time and cook healthy foods. A sense of humor and witty would be nice to be with all the time, ESP. going jogging and outing. I am looking for someone that could join me in my adventures of traveling, driving around to see magnificent natures and go social dancing together. My passion is to cook healthy food. Am very adventurist and enjoy life to the fullest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral