(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

you had me at...

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts






in her own words...

My friends call me Michy. I have a warm smile for everyone I meet. I’m tough inside, but kind and compassionate. I've been told that I "drip seductively with sarcasm." I'm not simple, yet not complicated. I am happy, positive, fun, charming, adventurous and spontaneous. I live in the moment...when I am doing something, I do it with passion. When I am with others I give them my full attention. I love to laugh and I enjoy all types of humor. If you can make me laugh, we will be instant buddies. I am funny and silly with a child-like streak mixed with a mature and calm disposition. I can start an interesting conversation with anyone. I grew up in Santiago, Chile and returned to California 10 years ago. I love to travel and believe that as long as I can travel the world I will be happy. I have traveled to El Salvador, Guatemala, Cuba, Mexico, and most recently Colombia. Cuba, by far was the most amazing experience. While I love to travel, I love coming home to the Bay Area where my heart truly is. I am curious and easily fascinated. I am always down for new adventures and experiences and open to all that life has to offer. My favorite hobby is photography. Grabbing my camera and going out exploring is a perfect day for me. When I am with my family and good friends I am ecstatic and realize that is all I really need in life to be happy. Weekends with plans are solid, but I love waking up to a phone from a friend and heading out for a spontaneous, spur-of-the-moment, journey. I dig confidence, ambition, funny, charm, chivalry, positivity, & spontaneity. Those that are active, into music & art, like adventure, have a passion for something and a zest for life. Playing pool or just having a beer would be a fun way to get to know you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any