(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Without deep reflection one knows from daily life that one exists for other people.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting


in her own words...

Im a creative developer / animator. Besides my work, music would have to be my other passion. I go to a lot of shows and festivals, and I also like to play and produce my own music, whenever I can get the time. I am a very adventurous person who likes to explore, especially places that are 'off the beaten path'. I frequently take short road trips around northern california, sometimes I get in the car and just drive with no destination. I've been in SF for 5 years, still love it, and have no plans to leave. Although I am no professional, I am also very much into photography and frequently wander the city aimlessly taking pictures of street art and buildings. Im just looking for someone thats into the same things, likes to go on adventures and has an appreciation for music. Someone who is honest, and can handle honesty from someone else. I like a guy who can make me laugh, but also knows how to be serious.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any