PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Naomi

45 | San Francisco, California

Resolution #1: More hugs and kisses in 2012!!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Politics

Travel

in her own words...

I wish someone else could write this dumb profile for me, but I guess it is true that I am the one who can tell you best who I am and what I'm looking for, so I'll suck it up and write this damn thing... Here goes... okay... uh... what do I say.... ?!? I think people think of me as quirky and creative with a streak of goofy.... at least in my sense of humor. I really value being able to laugh at myself, and try to accept my imperfections, which helps me accept others as well. My friends might also tell you, if they were writing this thing, I hope, that I'm a good, loyal friend, a great listener, and that I value relationships in my life higher than anything else, really. All this quirkiness and goofiness doesn't mean I can't be focused and function quite well in the real world when things need to get done. I take myself pretty seriously when it comes to my work. I'm very passionate about what I do.. working as a therapist with kids who have been abused, adn have learned so much through my work. I'm ready to take a leap into a new phase of my life and try to create a family, and I want to do this in a partnership in a loving relationship. I I feed stray kitties in my backyard. I program my computer to talk to me in a funny voice so that I can laugh at it. I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral