PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Naoko

30 | San Francisco, California

It takes two to tango

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

Sassy. Smart. Fun. I don't like to toot my own horn but I'd like to think these three words describe me well. I tend to be a little shy at first, but once I get to know you the sass comes out, which really just means I care about you as a friend or even more ;). It's a bit backwards, I know, but if you get a sassy me is a good sign. If you asked my friends to describe me, they would say I am honest, loyal, a great listener, and fun to be around. I care deeply about the happiness of my family and friends, which I often show through cooking and food. I also really enjoy watching sports and will often turn to SportsCenter if nothing good is on. I grew up in Seattle and Southern California, went to college in Washington DC, and moved to San Francisco right after graduation. I also had the opportunity to study abroad in Argentina for a summer, which I still consider the best 6 weeks of my life (so far). I like traveling and exploring new places, whether in my own city or somewhere in another country. I'm looking for someone who shares my enthusiasm for life, is willing to try new places and activities, and makes me laugh. Someone who would enjoy a quiet night in with a home cooked meal every now and then, but also partake in a riveting game of flip cup (and win!) would be a good match for me. I'd love to meet someone who I can learn from but would also be willing to learn from me too. I hope you're out there!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral