(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


70 | San Francisco, California

64-year Asian gentleman seeking soul mate

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

A little about me... I am quite a complex character - intelligent yet simple, creative and artistic, discriminating with refined tastes yet down-to-earth, adventurous and compassionate, youthful and with a sense of humor and slightly unconventional. When free time is available, I enjoy dancing, photography, cooking, golf, music, hiking, travel. I am an avid nature and dog lover. About the one I'm looking for... A woman who can appreciate my passionate yet sensitive style, and can expect tenderness, romance and plenty of emotonal connection. She should be an inituitive & imaginative partner, considerate and caring; a woman to whom I can give my all enduring love and who can love me back just as intensively. I'd just like to add... I recently relocated from the New York Metro area to the SF Bay Area. One of my top priorities is to reach out and make some new friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree