PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nadia

24 | San Francisco, California

Live Well, Love Much, Laugh Often.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Single. 19 years old. Looking! (: Ok, I know I should be starting with something like who am I, or personal attributes? But instead, I feel tempted to start with what I do for a living. I'm a architecture student, and damn I love my major! I can't see myself doing anything else, than spending countless hours working in studios. Problem solving and thinking about details are my hobbies. With that said, I'm a detail oriented person, I tend to analyze everything carefully, and I have a structured way of thinking (: Now, just because I love spending endless time in the studios working, that does not mean that I don't love and appreciate (thank you) fun times! I love fun times people! Seriously. I do. I'm peaceful, analytical, love my family and friends. I adore listening to good music, going out with my friends. I'd never say no to a good dine and movie night out. I'm often outside, doing whatever activity I want to do. That can be doing school work or hanging out with friends. What can I say? I just can't stay in my apartment for more than 12h. I think that's about it... That's me! What do I look for in my main guy? I'm looking for someone who is somewhat the opposite of me. Meaning, someone who is energetic, outgoing, someone who does things without giving them too much thought. Someone who makes me smile a lot without doing so much effort Someone who will give a different omph to my daily routine. Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree