(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Doing serious only when I can't do silly.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


in her own words...

I'm from Southern California by way of Austin, Texas. I'm IrisHispanic, plus-size, funny, a little weird, random, tattooed, snarky, and erudite. If you know what all those words mean, then you are on the right path, mi amigo. As Mike Meyers once said "I only do serious when I can't do silly." I cheer for the underdog, stand up to bullies and try never to lie to anyone. I love book stores, telling embarrassing stories about myself, making you laugh, the smell of the ocean, naps, binge viewing of long cancelled tv shows, the way vinyl sounds on a stereo and pillow forts. According to the interwebs, I'm a ESTJ. This means, and I quote, "ESTJs are take-charge people. They are confident and aggressive." That'll do, pet, that'll do. I work in construction - currently estimating and purchasing but previously in project management. It's my passion and I love to see projects come together. I am planning to go back to school this year (2013) for Business. I'm looking for someone who is smart, makes me laugh (laughter is essential), is kind to animals, children and old people, loyal, romantic, not an Ed Hardy shirt owner with a healthy appreciation of the absurd. BEARDS ARE A BONUS!!! (1000 POINTS) Must enjoy the occasional camping trip, live music, Hall & Oates or Journey, live music, adventures, sarcasm and snuggles. Man boys, those into open relationships, drug/alcohol abusers and those who cannot commit need not apply.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral