(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Wonders if the thing Hall and Oates can't go for is the same thing that Meatloaf won't do for love.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




in her own words...

In a conversation about online dating, my friend basically said "I'm done. It's boring. If I have to read one more profile where some chick talks about how sassy she is, I'm gonna puke. And then you go through the pictures and it's like, 'Great, you like to travel. Great, you've been to Peru and know that it isn't in Europe. That's awesome.'" So I'm gonna take a tip and not talk about traveling and sass. Instead I will tell you that I will pet any dog that I encounter. I crave fried chicken every two weeks. I don't function in the morning without a cup of coffee. I like playing with flowers. I love having a ping pong table in my backyard. I can sing the entire theme song of Facts of Life and other 80s sitcoms, but I would not be able to recite my SSN if my life depended on it. These are my priorities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral