(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Smart, intellectual & fun loving woman

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am open-minded, outgoing, intellectual, ambitious, caring and sensitive individual. I am of independent thought and believe in the concept of family and a happy home. I am moderately religious person with a blend of modern attitude. I consider myself to be in a growing up phase, discovering and changing with experience. I am passionate about reading, music and traveling. Time is a biggest constraint for my traveling plans and so I satisfy myself with outdoor activities whenever possible. I read everything under the sun. My music interests are Marathi, Hindi light songs, Indian classical, selected western music and everything that suits my mood. I also enjoy spending cheerful time with my close friends. I love food and any thing that is vegetarian and is kind on the palate is my favorite. I love experimenting and consider cooking very therapeutic. Decorating and maintaining my home is part of most of my regular work, not a special activity or hobby. My idea of partner is someone who is caring, understanding, reliable, and who will respect me as an individual. Importantly, I see him as someone who can be my friend, someone whom I can laugh with and explore everything in life, someone who would enjoy spending time at home and also outdoors. He should have a blend of traditional and modern values.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral