(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Never without a smile

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a happy San Francisco native. I've got great friends and family that I spend much of my time with. I'm not looking for a new friend or something casual. I have a very full and happy life. My career is rewarding and I'm happy with myself. I'm ready to adjust the balance in my life to make room for a relationship. I'd like a partner, someone that is just as satisfied with his life and is secure with who he is. I'm a genuine good person and not much of a complainer...unless it's cold or I'm hungry. I take care of myself and would say I'm a girly girl, but I'm also chill and low maintenance in the sense that I can get ready quickly when required and have no problem traveling in third world countries with ancient plumbing and questionable eating establishments. I'm down to do anything and appreciate new experiences. I love to travel and would love to find someone I can travel with. I'm hoping to find someone smart, accomplished, emotionally available, funny and real.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any