(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Let's roll

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So I've lived in SF my entire life, except for my four years in college an hour south and a semester in DC. I am new to the dating scene however, and my friends tell me that online dating is all the rage, so here i am. Friends would describe me as responsible, yet somebody who can definitely take a joke. As the butt of more than a few jokes in college, I think they appreciate how secure I am with myself as well! I have a strong idea of what I want to do in life, and am working towards those goals currently. I currently am working through a fellowship with a public policy nonprofit. Though certainly a plus, I do not expect everyone my age to have a set plan, but I really do appreciate hard workers. Life is more than just work though, no matter how much one loves their job. Although I have lost major hardcore points for partying since i graduated a year ago, I still like a night on the town with friends every once in a while. I also really like day outings to random places, like the beach or a museum, etc. I'm a pretty huge Giants fan, love going to games, and also a 49er fan. In general I really like to follow baseball and football. I like playing golf, though I don't get out there very often, and throwing the football/baseball/Frisbee around, nothing super intense. Also I'm a bit of a political junkie/nerd, so anyone who has a nerdy side of their own is perfectly normal in my eyes! I know this isn't the deepest profile description, but i don't expect the deep stuff to come out until after at least a couple dates!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree