(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

That rug really tied the room together.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm new to this and not completely sold yet, but let's see how it goes! I'm originally from Upstate New York, lived out this way for a bit, then lived in NYC for a bit, and now I'm back in the bay area again. I'm getting tired of moving around, so I think I'll just stay put. I'm a designer at a tech company which I'm sure you've heard of. I love my job and I've worked really hard to get where I am. When I'm not working I like to be out somewhere exploring new places, trying new things, and eating all kinds of food. I try to do things outdoors as much as possible and I'd really like to do more traveling soon. I'm probably best known for my creative sense of humor and spontaneity. Random facts! - I'm a musician, when I have the time. Guitar, drums, bass, and a little piano. - I make a short appearance in the "Conan O'Brien Can't Stop" documentary. It's in the very first minute, in fact. - I've played hockey since I was 4 years old, but it's not very easy to find a rink out this way. - I like bourbon and craft beers. I'm sometimes a little snobbish about both. - I've driven across the U.S. twice, and would do it again. - I once turned down an opportunity to perform on stage with Eminem. True story. Ask me about it. I'm looking for someone who is smart, ambitious, creative, funny, loves all types of food, enjoys traveling, and can put up with my bad jokes. Does this sounds like you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral