(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Lovely, sweet, artistic, and other such nice things is me.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

Hi I’m Kate. My friends think I am a fun, passionate, goofy and compassionate person. My hobbies include gardening, playing and listening to music, spending time with friends and family, and cultivating myself spiritually. While I keep my goals constantly in the back of my mind, I feel the journey of my life is more important and interesting than the destination. Currently, I enjoy studying Buddhism, farm design, and am learning how to work for myself. With my friends, I take walks, go dancing, and play music. By myself, I spend time at coastal hostels, meditate, tend to my plants and watch silly shows. I am fascinated with California and San Francisco, always searching for that overlooked beautiful alley or public open space. I am also searching for that overlooked fun and loving person to spend some time with, who isn’t scared of building a relationship with someone else. I fall in love quickly so I have to be selective with potential suitors. I know what I want but haven’t found him yet, that’s why I’m writing this now. I would like to have a family one day with someone I love. Oh and I love silliness and randomness. They are the spice of life, you know what I mean? If you’d enjoy talking about meditating, music, life exploration, spirituality, and the 4-hour work week.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any