(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California


Her 0 interest

in her own words...

So, this is my first time ever looking into online dating. Feel that I am getting older and the city seems to be getting younger. Not to metion bars are probably not the best place to meet girls. About me, I am a very open minded, adventurous individual who Absolutly loves to laugh and make other laugh with me (or at). I am very kind and thoughtful. I love being outdoors ie. Camping, BBQ, jumping running and playing. Did I mention that I am very playful. I have a quirky silly sence of humor and crack myself up all the time! I manage a restaurant so I do hold hours that are not always consistant/long and are often evening hours. Ideally it would be great to meet someone that holds similar hours, but I am open to those who do not. I realize with age that I don't have a particular "type" you just know when you meet someone if there is chemistry or attraction.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any