PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cynthia

55 | San Francisco, California

Am I The One? or Are You The One?

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

So, here I am... i never thought I would go back to "online looking" I am a woman of middle aged, fulfilled, accomplished after raising 4 children on my own, now they can take care of themselves. I love entertaining at home, i love to cook, hanging out with friends and family over a nice lunch or dinner with some quality wines. I exercise 3-4 times a week and get inspired by its results. I am a nature lover as well. I love mornings, best part of the day. I also love to travel to warm places and enjoy the sunshine to maintain my natural golden skin tone. I'm pretty laid back, although can socialize and talk and carry myself to a quality conversation, i'm at the age where i don't have to prove anyone anything, i am a good person who believes in the Almighty, do what is right and fair for everyone, at least that's how I was raised. My children ages 28,26,23 and 22 loves and respect me and they do as I say. I guess they've seen me how hard i worked to raise them. What I am looking for? hmmm, someone who is confident, stable, trustworthy, physically fit, loves to work out, loves nature, loves to cook, no baggage and a gentleman. Not too shabby, hah? Also someone who is looking for a serious relationship, not someone just looking for some meat at a market place, players out there, you're at a wrong bus stop...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral