(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Colegate smile spotted from miles!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Fact: I have actually considered learning sign language just so that I can communicate with the deaf (no kidding). I will have a conversation with just about anyone about almost anything. Although I am at times chatty, I sometimes get tired of hearing my own voice, I appreciate my quiet moments: Me, a book, my couch, and silence equals my peace of mind. Don't worry, I won't give you my life biography, so I'll list a few basic somewhat random things about myself: - Majored in Fashion Design at the Art Institute. - Born and raised in San Francisco, but recently moved back to the Bay Area from New York - Along side working for a safety compliance firm, I own and run a small alcohol infused cupcake business. I'm a hard worker and it works for me. -Guilty pleasures: chocolate toffee covered pistachios, 5 inch heels and great wine. - I'm a great listener, but if you decide talk to me while Law &Order SVU is on, I can guarantee I am not hearing a word you are saying. - Traveling is my addiction. - Although I can never bowl over 101, I still believe I am the best bowler ever and welcome any challenge. - Laughter is my daily exercise and because of it I'm in the best shape (at least mentally). - I have no problem admitting that I am slow to get ready to go places, but I am always on time. Tell me about yourself. Do you have a sense humor? Ambitious? Does a full length text conversation bore you to pieces? Do you think silence is awkward or more a chance to breath and take in the moment? Do you share any of the same interests as myself? Talk to me, tell me something unique about yourself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral