(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Nothing to say ...

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for a unique personality, who is full with suprises. Who can sometimes make me laugh,enjoys life and balances work and life. Who is caring and understandng and who sees woman as a fragile rose. Came to USA 10 yrs ago with no english. Started as a greater in BOA main office and worked my way up as a Licensed Private Banker. My goal was to be an idependent woman, a woman I could never be back in Turkey, wanted to be free,wanted to climb my way up just by myself,wanted to proof that dreams could come real. Eventhough english was my third language, never give up on studying, going to school at night,getting my masters and hopefully doing my doctors soon. I believe strongly that life is fantastic, not to be wasted! I am a very cheerful person and sometimes can be full with too much enerjy :). I am Turkish and Deutch , was born and raised in Holland , we Turks like smiling,we like having fun conversations, we like people, we like dancing,we like enjoying life,we like beauty,we like living life as it should be...etc I hesitated big time to sign up to this website !Only reason I am here is, like to meet interesting people, like to learn from them, live the culture and like to see by my own eyes the way they look at the world. I like to listed fun conversations . Anyways, wishing the best to everybody. Natalia

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any