(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Hey There

41 | San Francisco, California

life is exactly how u want it to be.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting



in her own words...

Some mornings, I can see the snow capped mountains with the sunlight just highlighting the tops. Im still in awe of Seattle on a clear day. I grew up listening up to 4 different languages. I speak only 3 of them now. I grew up in a family that enjoyed travelling. For a few years, I went to a convent catholic school with nuns in India. As a result I still use British spelling sometimes and use sir and maam often when speaking :). I know my best friend for 20 years now. A lot has changed, a lot remains the same. My friends would make a beautiful United Colors of Benetton ad. From different countries and ethnicities but with the same quirky sense of humor and strong family values. I was in management for several years and now at a start heading product, its very humbling. For some reason, I love public speaking so much that I taught a class for two years. I have a MBA from an Ivy League School and a Masters in Computer Science. Yes, you can tease me about it. I prefer living close to the ocean having lived several years in bombay, seattle, SF and seattle again. I make good mojitos and fish curry and thats it. I have traveled a lot like most of us here and I love two things when I travel, eat and run. Dont worry, I dont expect neither from you. Im really not looking for something casual, so lets start as friends and see where it goes. I have a dry sense of humor and will make fun of myself. Im looking for someone who can be goofy and laugh with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral