(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Coffee date with a nice, sincere guy who wants to get to know you. At the very least, have a new friend, at the best, find a great partner.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm open minded and easy going guy. I am reserved but not afraid to express my viewpoints when needed or where appropriate. I like to take things easy and not sweat the small stuff. I would like someone who is open minded also and doesn't take things too seriously. She is a good listener and expect the same from me. She likes to try new things and likes to travel . She takes care of herself by exercising a little bit and not sitting in front of the television too much. If she likes running or tennis, all the better. I'm really getting into the marathon thing. I'm trying the 50 state marathon thing. :) I'm also trying to pick up endurance and trail running. If she has different interest than mine, great, I would like to learn new things with someone else. She would listen to what I have to say and would expect the same from me. I feel I'm a good listener. I take it all in and contemplate what the other person thinks and feels, as opposed to just waiting for the other person to finish so that I can chime in. I'd like to meet someone who likes road trips or maybe traveling if things work out. Three day weekends or longer vacations would be great. I really like 80's music (new wave, synthpop, etc). I like to read books like Bourne Identify, where it really holds your attention. I like art and foreign films.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any