PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mohammad

35 | San Francisco, California

life is not a straight line. and that's why its interesting.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I'm passionate about work. I dream and achieve. I always look for new challenges and set milestones. Thats what gets me going and keeps life interesting. I try to make the most out of my day because I value time greatly. Actually, time is my enemy. I'm very into music, travel, and learning about the many things that interest me. However, every now and then, I like to sit back, relax, and enjoy the beauty around us. Im respectful, kind, friendly, and excessively fun. I'm looking for a beautiful lady, with a lively spirit that loves life and sees the beauty around us. Genuinely original, warm, and smart. A lady, with all meanings this word carries. As much as I'm looking for someone exciting, fun, adventurous and daring, I want her to also be loyal, trustworthy with strong family values. As you've already noticed, I'm divorced. I got married at a young age, 23. This lasted a little over one year and ended peacefully. I have nothing else to say about this except: you live you learn.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral