(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Always thought that life is a journey, not a destination so ... here's a new step

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards






in her own words...

A little about me: I am passionate about many things; traveling, discovering new places nearby and afar, learning (a new skill, a new language), exploring a new trail, volunteering with kids and youth, meeting new people, ... , but most of all I enjoy spending quality time with my friends and family doing anything from spending lazy evenings watching movies or playing games to checking out a new natural park. Professionally, I am fortunate to have a job that fulfills both my intellectual curiosity as well as my passion for solving social problems. And, although I have been in the Bay Area for a few years, my accent will quickly give away that I grew up in Europe. On a weekend you will probably find me outdoors in nature or walking around the city, discovering new places and revisiting old favorites, or sharing fun times with friends and family. I’m also addicted to reading the latest news, and learning and debating about pretty much anything! A little about you: I'm looking for a genuine person who's not afraid to enjoy life and share it with others; someone who makes time for those he cares about and enjoys discovering new things (countries, languages, restaurants, books, music).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any