(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Tall and genuine seeks lover of music, conversation, and new adventures

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm not good at talking myself up, so writing these kinds of "about me" pieces isn't my favorite thing to do, but here goes. I'm a "nice guy" who loves music, dancing, laughing, and sharing experiences with my close friends, be it dinner at a new restaurant, bar hopping in the city, or taking a trip half-way around the world. My sense of humor ranges from dry and sarcastic to overtly dorky (in a good way), depending on when you happen to catch me. If my friends were to describe me, you'd likely hear adjectives such as loyal, creative, smart, and... tall. I try not to take the little things in life too seriously. My job keeps me busy, and I generally enjoy being a lawyer, but it's not my life and I don't define myself by it. I am, however, passionate about music, in whatever free time I have, I enjoy DJing and producing my own music. Unlike many people (hah!), I love to travel (Spain and Germany last year; Miami in a few months). I also like taking road trips, hiking about the city and surrounding areas, cooking, and keeping physically active (attempting to make it to the gym at least a few times a week). I'm a total technology geek (doing my part to keep Apple's stock up), and while I own a TV, I don't have cable and probably watch less TV than anyone I know. But I do have Netflix and generally follow at least a series or two at a time. I'm looking to find someone who shares at least some of my interests, but who can also open me up to new things. I find creativity and wit very attractive. I'm very much a relationship person, and I need someone who is, above all, loyal and able to communicate... even about the hard things. The ability to take the ridiculousness of life in stride and with humor is also key in my book. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral