PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

45 | San Francisco, California

Giving the online try if i might be lucky to find my other half

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

As for me, I'm smart, playful and loyal. I'm genuinely curious about the world, both in a serious and silly sense. I am an honest, spirited, passionate, happy, outgoing and a confident man, looking for someone with the same qualities. I am comfortable with who I am and where the unknown path ahead may take me. I enjoy quiet evenings at home as much as fun nights out anywhere. I love to travel and have been to many beautiful places. I still feel like there will always be so much more to see - especially when accompanied by the right person. I am looking for that special person to join me in any adventure. I am at a place in my life where I have made peace with my past; I enjoy the present and look forward to the future. I love entertaining, spending weekend get-aways, wine tasting, listening to music, traveling, and spending time outdoors, either running, practicing yoga, skiing or hiking. The mountains have always given me a sense of peacefulness and while I enjoy living in the suburbs, I am always looking for some time away in the mountains. I love Wyoming and have climbed the Grand Teton, an incredible 14,000 foot peak of beauty. A little about you… You are someone who is intelligent and easy going. Someone successful, content with who she is, shares some interests with me while having his own, and can easily find a good balance between work and play. You are a warm-hearten, intelligent, sincere and kind woman with whom I can share the little (and maybe the big) things with. Someone who cares about things great and small, who would rather be happy than right, and for whom adventure is always right around the corner. Someone who is interested in a man who is NOT perfect, but perhaps perfect for HER.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any