(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Seeking the unexpected in the otherwise predictable.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to San Francisco a year ago for work after having spent the last four years living between LA and Philadelphia; needless to say, my social circle was turned on end, and I am hoping to meet compatibles here. I will admit that I'm finding it difficult to describe myself here. Perhaps it is because I think too much -- in fact, my mind never stops; my passion and curiosity to learn, discover, and understand are insatiable. I am looking for someone whose brilliance and intellect intimidate me to no end. Be an expert at something unexpected and I will melt at your feet. Additionally, please be funny. Witty, wry, and clever also apply. My friends describe me as having a sharp sarcasm and a robust laugh -- but I'm also quite silly and animated (often adding new accents to the repertoire). I am addicted to absurdity, spontaneity, scintillating conversation, and that indescribable, tingly thrill one gets upon meeting someone intoxicating. If you fit the bill, I will gladly be your human Zagat, animal encyclopedia, gym buddy, art enthusiast, last-minute plan maker, cheese connoisseur, and perhaps the only lady on Match whose academic fascination with culinary delights is exceeded only by her enormous inability to cook. If this profile has piqued your interest, I promise there's more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral