(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Must love kittens!

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a single mom. I love my life, my friends, and my family and enjoy having someone in my life to share fun times with. I've been curious about online dating for a while now. It's the modern day arranged marriage. It's an interesting time we live in. We are inundated with choices, information and freedom. Sometimes I long for the simplicity of having a little old lady tell me who I'll spend the rest of my life with. Ha! Can you imagine? That's not to say I don't believe in romantic love. I most certainly do! I think the keys to a successful relationship are trust, communication, mutual respect and most importantly: FUN! If you can't have a sense of humor about life, what's the point? I realize life's not always fun and games though, and to me a good match happens when two people can accept and have compassion and a healthy tolerance for one another's weaknesses. I enjoy good food, good music, good people, good times in general. I know how to get crazy, and would like to have someone who can hang and be my partner in crime when the mood strikes. That being said, I enjoy my healthy lifestyle and would like a partner who doesn't have habitual dependencies on anything other than a strong cup of coffee in the morning and some good loving from me ;).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral