(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Somewhere there's a girl who can put me in my place... and loves rock n roll.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m a nice guy who’s a little rough around the edges. Moving to a big city from a more rural setting has taught me a lot about people, diversity, amazing food, and how fast life can pass you buy if you don’t slow down to appreciate it. When I’m not working my ass off (which honestly, is most of the time), I’m trying my hardest to just relax. I’m most comfortable when around other people, large or small groups, going on outings, grabbing a drink, or just hanging out somewhere nice, maybe watching a movie. My friends would say I like to talk… I would agree with them. Having a love for philosophy makes discussion opportunities endless. I’m never short on random topics to converse about and always happy to entertain other people’s ideas and interests. I don’t like to argue but I do love a good discussion, especially the more intense ones! I have very strong emotions, though I pretend like I don’t. Musicals bring a tear to my eye. I tend to wear my emotions on my sleeve, making me a terrible liar. Honesty is probably my most valued personal characteristic, and a trait I expect from others. Trust can be very hard to come by. I am not a religious person, though I have great respect for all forms of faith and spirituality. Respect for those around you is important on all levels, even if it’s just stepping out of the way for an old lady on the street. I’m looking for someone who can challenge me, someone who can put me in my place when I’m out of line, someone whose confidence level matches my own, with a quick wit and a sense of humor that ranges from sophisticated to sophomoric. Most of all, I’m looking for someone awesome!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any