PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

May

42 | San Francisco, California

Searching for a Nice Guy

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I came here in the SF Bay Area from Japan to attend college in 1994 and have been here since. I can't help but think that I'm very lucky to be able to live here. My friends usually describe me as energetic, friendly, reliable, nice, funny, and talkative. I'm shy at first, but once conversation starts to flow, I talk...a lot. :) I love outdoor activities, especially running. I run 4-5 times a week around Crissy Field and Presidio. I also enjoy playing tennis and swimming. I'm interested in training for a triathlon and would love to try it someday. Besides outdoor activities, I enjoy watching TV/DVD, playing the piano, and cooking&baking. I cook almost everyday and try new recipes from some webpages in order to find "keeper" recipes. On weekends, I usually spend the time with friends, exploring restaurants and wine bars/lounges, or I stay in watching movies. I love house parties (BBQ, dinner, cocktails) and would like to have one at my place. But my studio is too small for that. So, I'm always a guest at my friends' house party, but I'm always help them cook&clean ;) I like to learn new things and have been wanting to learn German since I took a class at college. I also am interested in Korean language. Since I have Korean friends, it seems easier for me to learn Korean than German. I'm interested in a long term relationship only. I'm looking for someone who is a good communicator, honest, confident, loyal, down to earth, fun to be with and who doesn't have any baggage. I'd like to meet someone who keeps me laughing. I'm loyal, honest, straightforward, fun, athletic, caring, and independent. I'd like to share some of my interests and I'm open to try new things if he'd like to offer me opportunities to try some interests of his.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral