(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Intelligent, tall, dark and handsome man looking for someone to charm :-)

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in his own words...

Let's see... A short description of who I am, hmmm. Ok; here we go; I was born in Kenya, but I'm not African by ethnicity; I'm East Indian. I moved here (by myself) when i was 15 to go to boarding school in Virginia. This was primarily b/c of the movie 'Ferris Bueller's Day Off'. Since then I've lived in Richmond, VA, The Caribean, Miami, D.C., New York and now finally San Francisco. Many crazy adventures ... you'll just have to ask me! I moved here in 2002 for my medical residency. Now I just opened my own practice; 4 blocks from where I live. i walk to work, take 2 hour lunch breaks so I can take my dogs to the park and chill. So live is pretty good! I guess up to this point I never really had the time to invest in a real relationship; and even though I'm still very busy; I want one. So; here I am!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree