(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

when it comes to dating I am a kind of old fashionded

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

So im puttingout of the bacon,yes im happy, yes im a widow, yues im looking.Iam driven and know what i want, i live my life w/110%putfort if sameelse reap the benifits,i will always expand the maximum effort ,i love seing joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others,i want someone to appreciate that and who also wants to get the most out of it his life,i have lived in phillipines ,Iam kind of old-fashionedwhen it comes to dating. I truly appreciate when a guy open doors for the first to call,and initiates advancing the relationship.i loved my job most days i adore hanging out w/ my friends and value my family very much .i sorround myself w/ good people ,good food , but enough me . I would love to find someone who also like to travel and explore of what the world has to offer someone w/ambition, who knows that living a healthy lifestlyle helps you get more out of life .Could it be you.. .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any