(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

I am eclectic, intelligent, independent, sophisticated, natural, emotionally-available, honest and romantic

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

im orginaly persian but now i live in sanfrancisco. i'm honest kind social and loyal. i like to meet a woman who is honest, trustful,conversationalist, emotionally available, self-confident, attractive enjoys nature-hiking, mountains, ocean, enjoys with close friends as well as enjoys the small pleasures in life, like learning to do something new...a person who LOVES to travel..,.exploring the cultures of the world is my passion. Someone who enjoys reading, the arts. i Would love to meet someone who can think without a heart filled with selfishness. Someone who cares about the state of their body, mind, and spirit. im also caring and positive. I love road trips, singing in the car, panoramic views, remote beaches, hiking with my dogs, making smores, drinking a cold beer after a day at the beach. im also adventurous and open mind.and i also like to try new things in also compassionate and intelligent. i laso have a sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any