(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Can't take yourself too seriously

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an outgoing and passionate person. Laughing is extremely important to me. I love flirtatious banter, but I also want to hang out with someone with whom I can have serious, thought provoking conversation, when the right moment presents itself. I have a keen interest in politics and I am very liberal. I am confident, but also sensitive to my friends and partner's needs. After all, my life is not all about me. My closest friends describe me as a chameleon--you will find me at a dive bar and a Presidential Inauguration and I will be completely comfortable and happy at both. One of the most important activities in my life is traveling-learning about new places and cultures and sometimes just relaxing on a beach or in the mountains. I also love diving. I am certified, but still consider myself a newbie and want to add a lot of diving to my future travel. I love dining out, drinking wine, going to shows and listening to live music (I was a singer in a former life). I like bars and refuse to pretend otherwise, so if this does not interest you, we are likely not a good match. I hate to admit that I love television and sports. Fortunately, the invention of the DVR does not make me a slave to this addiction. Sports- I do belong to a Fantasy football league which I really, really love-mostly because it is with my family. I was also able to check a marathon off my to do list in life, but must say it sucked and I won't do another. More photos to come. I don't tend to take photos of myself, I prefer to take photos of others I am with or places that I am visiting. But I will add more after my upcoming vacation to Costa Rica. I will say that my profile photo was taken on July 16, 2010. I am looking for light, fun companionship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral