PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matthew

36 | San Francisco, California

If you have respect, care and true love for someone, make sure you try and meet them halfway. That's a key part of true love.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

A little bit difficult to describe myself (and I am certainly not narcissistic), but I'll give it a shot. Easy-going, funny & humorous person to be around outside of all seriousness. My girl friends say I'm handsome so you be the judge HA HA....I'm certainly a gentleman to be around. I was raised the right way growing up, knowing how to treat a lady. I love living in a great city with a wonderful pulse of life. Music is a passion for me and I've been well connected with it since I was young. Started playing saxophone when I was in 5th grade with my best friend. It was his dad that played guitar in a little garage band. He starting playing and showing us how to play Jimi Hendrix and Led Zeppelin and the rest is history from there. I'm certainly fascinated with music on several levels and I enjoy being around it. Music is very inspirational for many of us, including myself. I am very close with my family and I love them with all of my heart. Mom and sister are both school teachers and I highly respect them for their accomplishment and professional role. I am very grateful for the life that I have lived (so far), but I also think about those that unfortunately have not been as lucky as I have with my life. I feel humble. Being very self-motivated and self-driven, I have recently made the decision to get my Masters. I have clear goals for my educational and professional career and will work hard to achieve them. On the side during my social life I like to exercise, run, hang out with friends, play my guitar, read books, publications. I love snowboarding and I go up several times during the season. I've been riding since I was 12 years old, so many years under my belt. When I am out with friends at a bar I pretty much only drink beer, wine & tequila. I sometimes go to beer tasting, wine tasting, tequila tasting (Tommy's, Tres Agaves etc.) Fun! I would like to try meeting a girl and getting to know her a lot more, find out who she is. Introduce her t

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral