(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Looking for The One

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I tend to live life to the fullest and always try and enjoy what I'm doing. Although I’m pretty laid back, I believe life is made for living, not watching it from the couch! I enjoy an active lifestyle and I’m looking for a girl who would like to join my adventures – someone to explore the city with and maybe build something more long term. I’m looking for someone who loves to laugh and who has an overall upbeat attitude about life. In a perfect world, she’d share my sense of humor. She’s family oriented and thrives around people. She’s low-pressure and easygoing, honest, respectful, and loving and has stability and goals. I love a great smile and I’m a sucker for intelligence, but while I believe chemistry is important, there’s only one way to figure that one out … the old fashioned way. So let me know if you're interested and feel like we have common interests. Would be great to connect soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any