(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Good things come in small packages.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well here goes nothing... I asked a friend of mine to describe me so I could get some inspiration to write this thing and she said "you're fun, down to earth, up for anything, love to travel, meet new people, and enjoy a good laugh. Also, you could eat a plate of cheese for dinner." This is a pretty accurate summary but there is definitely a lot more about me to discover. What am I looking for? Someone who has an open mind and who appreciates and wants to learn about the world around them. I like a guy who can make me laugh and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Ambition and curiosity are important traits to me. I want someone who has aspirations and is open to trying new things. I want someone who I can stay up all night talking with but can also be just as comfortable in silence. Ideally you get excited about exploring the city and checking out different restaurants and bars as well as exploring the outdoors and new cities. Music, food, and traveling are just a few of my passions and I am excited to share them with someone, hopefully you! Humor is the tool that gets me through the day and I try to always be light hearted about things. Wit is a big winner for me. I have a silly side and I do enjoy the occasional banter and I hope you do too. Please be the one to show me that San Francisco isn't the black hole of dating it's been painted out to be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral