(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Live the life you want to live.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am outgoing and I get along with most everyone I meet and while I am driven at work & work very hard - I am laid back in my approach to life when I am having fun. I really believe there are not enough days to do and experience all the things I want to do in life so I am usually getting into something new. I love going to new places, meeting new people, and experiencing new life adventures. I am lucky enough to have a completely awesome family and circle of friends so I spend a lot of time with them as well. I'm all about quality food (the fresher the better) and quality drink (especially with beer, wine & whiskey). I go out to restaurants a lot although I do love to cook. I appreciate live music and I am up for just about any concert or music event. I try to be outdoor's alot (SF/Nor Cal just has too many great outdoor spots) but if I can't get away I'm happy with the park or the beach being so close. Doing active things are better done outside in my opinion so I try to follow that idea weather permitting. Humor is huge for me since laughing is the best medicine and I often have a sarcastic comment to add to a conversation so I look for the same easygoing attitude in others. Shoot me an email if I seem like someone you would like to get to know..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral