PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mark

39 | San Francisco, California

Hello seekers!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an east coast transplant living in the bay area who loves life, loves my job, loves my family. School back east, have lived in several places before settling here in SF. I can get down with anyone who is exuberant about what they are doing and the places they find themselves. I love food and wine, working with the latter in my career, but can muster up love for dive bars, music halls and hoe-downs equivalent to my appreciation for any michelin starred white tablecloth resto. Not necessarily true...I don't think I have ever actually been to a hoe-down. A great day off would involve a healthy breakfast, a leisurely read of the paper, trail running, a nap, then food and wine with friends. I seek an enlightened adventurer, a book lover, a wine drinker with an active mind and body who has a great career and a life they are passionate about. Basically, be witty, smart, playful, and pretty and we are good to go!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral