(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Dance like no one is watching, love like you will never be hurt, sing like no one's listening and live like it's heaven on earth

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a very fun, caring and generous person. I love to laugh and live life to the fullest. I enjoy waking up to discover what is in store for the day. I can also be very quirky and am often guilty of singing along to some good 80's music or 90's pop in the car. I love my friends and family more than anything in the world. I am part of a large social circle in San Francisco, however I only have a small group of really close friends that I care about tremendously. In my spare time I am at the barn with my horse who is the other most important part of my life. I have a close connection with Gatsby and am looking for someone who would enjoy an occasional trip to the barn. During spring and summer I show my horse throughout Northern California. The community at the barn is very wonderful. We are all very supportive of each other and take opportunities to learn and grow together as riders. I love being able to be part of such a great team. I am currently in the process of applying to veterinary school to specialize in equine (horse) medicine. In order to prepare for school I am working as a vet tech in Petaluma part of the week. I get to help the doctors and am learning all sorts of cool things! What I love the most about this job, besides the fact that I am learning so much, is that I get to be outside all day. Overall I have a pretty full schedule and find it difficult to meet people when I am out at bars. So what am I looking for? Definitely someone who I can have fun with, laugh and learn from. I love getting to know new people and enjoy trying new things, so why not combine the two?! I like to go out and have fun, although I also enjoy nights in sweats on the couch watching "Friends" or a good movie. Sounds like something your interested in? Send me an e-mail and we can chat more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral