(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Enjoy life and have fun!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm intrigued with intelligent women. Women who can talk about a variety of topics and carry a meaningful conversation about it. I'm a lawyer, so I enjoy good conversation. I'm a sporty guy, even more so when the weather gets a little nicer. I'm always up for doing something sporty over the weekend, whether it be basketball, softball, football, a run, a hike, whatever. If someone shares my sporty traits, that'd be awesome. I'm a foodie, so I enjoy trying new restaurants and eating out. I like women who keep an open mind and like trying new things. I like women who are both homebodies and outgoing. Homebodies in the sense that you don't mind staying home sometimes for dinner and a movie. But I also like woman who enjoy a night out for dinner, or at a sporting event, comedy club, a little Napa getaway, or whatever else. I'm pretty open minded when it comes to doing new things. It can make a night out even more fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college