(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


69 | San Francisco, California

Continue the journey

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have a friendly, outgoing demeanor that makes people comfortable. I'm from the South and my southern charm comes through most of the time. I like to have fun and I like to make sure others do too. I love to travel to Hawaii, Italy, and Central America. I really enjoy hiking, golf, food, film, and reading. I'm not big on camping or conservatives. I like to volunteer and I'm very interested in politics and community. Self improvement is a big part of my life as is spiritual development, but I'm not very woo woo. I am looking for a woman who is honest in her communication with me on all levels. Emotionally, financially, and spiritually. The reason for this is my need for trust and intimacy. It would be great to find someone who enjoys travel and golf. Also appreciates fine food like sushi, mediterranean, and some of my favorites such as Slanted Door, Boulevard, and new spots that just opened. A great film and a walk around town would be fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any