(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Let's see the world together.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Originally from San Diego, I've lived in the Bay Area on and off for over 13 years, since moving here for college. I'm loyal, funny, smart, sarcastic, and passionate. I love good conversation, humor, home cooked meals, non-fiction, swimming, and travel. I spent a year studying architecture in Venice, Italy, and am fluent in Italian. I've hiked Half Dome in Yosemite, rappelled outside Jerusalem, hiked to Machu Picchu and attended a Hindu wedding in India. Visiting different parts of the world is really important to me. I'm also active in San Francisco- in the last year, I have completed several half marathons and my first triathlon and first century ride. My favorite event, though, was swimming from Alcatraz to the city this past summer. (Well, that, and my triathlon on the Big Island of Hawaii.) My family is an important part of my life, both here in the Bay Area and in San Diego. I studied architecture in my undergraduate years, and have a Master's degree in engineering, both of which I use everyday. I'm looking for a guy who's kind, funny, active, intelligent, and is passionate about life in general. An interest in the outdoors and travel is required.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral