(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | San Francisco, California

Hope to Connect

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts



in her own words...

I'm warm, big hearted, love to laugh, enjoy people and am intellectually inclined. Love talking over books, history, films architecture, a range of subjects. I pursue artistic interests regularly with friends, attending plays, performance art, films, music, art galleries, etc. To me it seems a wonderful way to be and connect with others. Clearly enjoyed the Impressionist exhibits at the DeYoung, and looking forward to the upcoming Picasso. Since I used to direct acting students and produce one act plays for a 15 year stint, I'm rather partial to theatre and the acting profession. I'm semi-retired and work part time as a psychotherapist. Have a small private practice that has been challenging and thought provoking for sure! Plan to have more time for volunteer work as I reduce my hours of practice in the next year or so. About two years ago I trained to become a City Guide, and think its been one of my better decisions. I give a tour of Victorian Architecture and SF history. Its been just a delight to meet some history buffs and great group of folks. I love the research and reading involved, the challenge of shaping a presentation, and the excitement of finding new discoveries about SF. I'm physically active, rather nuts about hiking and being out in nature; treasure my friends and love spending time just being together. Hoping to meet a friend and partner who enjoys life, pursues his interests and is involved in meaningful ways with the world we inhabit. Someone who longs for the joys of companionship and a sharing of interests. Oh, how dearly I would love that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college