PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mallory

29 | San Francisco, California

Only with laughter can you win

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Museums

Music

Dancing

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hmmm what am I looking for? Well, first and foremost, someone to laugh with and be dorky with. I want to have adventures and try new things, explore anything and everything. I'm at a place in my life where I am looking for something real and substantial, something that could get serious, but I'm not entirely against a little casual, fun distraction. I just like the idea of possibility; that something could end up being really great. I am one of those people that wants to see and do as much as I can in my lifetime, and having someone to share those things with would make it pretty much perfect. I don't waste my time and I'm not afraid to tell the truth, so hopefully you aren't either. I am outgoing, positive, silly, kind of sarcastic, and loyal; friends and family mean the world to me. But, I still think we shouldn't take things TOO seriously, ya know what I mean? I never know quite what to say when asked to describe myself, because I think I am a lot different things....hopefully not too many. If there's anything you want to know, I'd love an email. Let's start a conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral