(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

looking for the special one who can be best friend, partner

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

Me: Physically and mentally fit; confident, independent, well- educated, respectful, open minded, affectionate, sincere, optimistic ect. I love who I am and what I do. Passionate about life- improving myself from all areas of life , learning / exploring new things. Appreciate all the gifts/blessing I am given. Experience of life is precious, that equip me for new adventure and to keep life in perspective. I am 37 year old. Things I can not live without: laughter, good/ positive attitude My interests : I like both indoor and outdoor. I like laughing, laugh at world and self . traveling for fun, Yoga, running, hiking, reading , singing while cooking or anytime i feel like to, or just walking in the sun, movie, music, show, coffee and good conversation, dining out. Grateful for education, career, good friends/wonderful people around, and beautiful city to live.Could not ask for more!! You: if chemistry is right , I would enjoy / accept who you are. but you have to be Confident, well-educated and good attitude towards life. share something in common, and understand our differences complement each other. Successful in your career, and your recent photos please I have been in USA about 10 years and have a 20 year old daughter who lives away from home. Would like to hear from you and have a coffee and see where it may lead to.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any