(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Would like one that like her work and also like enjoying life

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

Would like to meet a person that likes her work but also likes enjoying being in natural environment: the ocean, the mountains, a desert... I have travelled in exotic countries for my work and I loved it. I miss somebody who would not mind sometimes come and join this. But I cannot stand having to see whatever is in a country without having the chance to rest and enjoy if something especially nice has been found. But I also like to be at home reading fiction while my other significant other likes doing the same. I would be grateful if somebody does not make me feel guilty if I have to finish a work as a woman has already to fight a lot to achieve something and would like somebody supportive rather than taking energy out of me. In a relationship I look complicity, respect and a discrete company. Please not fusional: need to be able to separate everyday without pain or guilty feelings. P.S. Look younger

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral